Nesli’s challenge: balloons!!

Nesli, my wife! Who you cand find on Nutellita, challenged me to get me back on my drawing pad and the topic was… Balloons!! So here they are… There will be colour, but I must finish the last one first!

Ops! The second one has nothing to do with balloons! That was my daughter asking me for a drawing of a lion that was a king so he had a crown and there was a girl and the lion had big eye brows and he was happy… Just as she said!!

Next challenge… Self portraits!! Hard one! Let’s see…

 

Fletcher!!

Responder

