My favourite artists: Tim Sale

Tim Sale might not be the best artist out there, but everytime I see a book with his art I go for it. His Batman is my favourite , and trust me, I’ve seen a lot of artists drawing Batman, but only a few do a really good one.
Reading one of his books is like travelling in time…, a time where I enjoyed every little story of Batman as if it was the biggest thing ever, I time that will never come back again, but I can feel a lot closer everytime I read a story with Tim Sale’s art.
Here are some of my favourite, but there is a lot more here, check it out!

Batman

Batman in "The long Halloween"

James Bond

Fletcher!!

2 Respuestas a “My favourite artists: Tim Sale

  1. Hola Fletcher,
    son muy chulos estos dibus pero me gustaria saber si los has dibujado tu o no, yo creo que si pero me podrias contestar?
    Xao y hasta el viernes.

    • No, they are not mine… they are of one of my favourite artists, TIM SALE!! mine have always FLETCHER!! on them.

      See you on Friday!!

Responder

